Finance Committee

Committee Chair

Kirsten Ruud
General Mills
Contact MNIFT


Misen Luu
University of Minnesota

Assistant Treasurer

Daniel Estrada
General Mills, Inc.

Committee Members

Dana Dronen (Advisor)
General Mills

Corinne Egan (Advisor)
General Mills

Finance Accountability Committee

Committee Chair

Dan Kennedy
Pure Circle

Committee Members

Rusty Nelson

Mary Schmidl
University of Minnesota

MN IFT Finance Committee
Deposit Form

Please use this form to submit a Deposit for MN IFT-related activities.


  • Identify the committee for which the deposit is being made, not necessarily the office/committee that YOU represent.
  • Submit a separate voucher for deposit made for separate offices/committees.
  • No need to include pictures. Just type the check numbers and amounts (see example below)
  • Please mail all checks to:
    • Attn: Daniel Estrada
    • James Ford Bell Technical Center, 9000 Plymouth Ave N, Golden Valley MN 55427
  • Please do not mail cash deposits. For Cash Deposits, please contact
  • If you have any question please contact

Deposit Voucher
*Required fields

Deposit Number: 1721420009

Checks Only
Cash Only
Checks & Cash